It’s a matter of perspective

SandLot Science

I have spent the last year and a half trying to keep my head above water so to speak. My life has changed so much, and I have experienced so much that it becomes overwhelming to try and pick a place to start…….so we are gonna jump right in and all around.

Perspective…..how we choose to look at any situation is so important. I haven’t changed who I am, I have changed my perspective. Choosing to approach life with nothing but love, a willingness to share in hopes of helping/inspiring others, and letting go of the feeling that everybody has to understand me or what I do. Simply, I am not looking to “fuck shit up, and fuck up fucking fuckheads”, matter of fact, I am not looking to even allow that sort of energy to occupy my time in anyway whatsoever. Pump the brakes for those who know me…

View original post 361 more words

Leave a Reply

